Looking for Writers

Posted: November 19, 2014 by souldysfunction in General Sports Rant

So yup Im the only writer right now… Your gonna get really tired of me really fast I’m afraid. So I am asking for people that want to write sports-ish related stuff with me.

If you think you can write, type or talk into some weird program that writes for you let me know. I would enjoy the added views, opinions and insanity.

Send me an example of your writing, and a general sense of what it is about you that makes you want to write and we could totally get you started on a career path in … well lets not go that far and just send me stuff.

sixtyrowsup@yahoo.com

Souldysfunction

Leave a Reply

