And Michael Jordan chuckles

Posted: December 3, 2014 by souldysfunction in NBA
Tags: , ,

I’m not a Basketball fan. Yes I watched when Bird, Michael and Barkley played but I wasn’t a fan back then and I’m even less now.

BUT that title is what caught my attention. Doing what I normally do, looking at stuff and thinking if I should write about it I see that at the end of the headline.

HOW CAN YOU NOT WATCH IT

If Michael Jordan, the greatest of the great in basketball, finds it amusing it’s worth a watch. Oh and by the way its a freaking insane crossover to a guy that is obviously not used to dealing with them.

Leave a Reply

