Those Panther bastages were waiting for me….

Posted: December 7, 2014 by souldysfunction in NFL
Tags: ,

Have I told you how much I loathe fantasy football… Oh… I mentioned it already… Oh…

I REALLY HATE IT, like to a level that isn’t healthy…

You know I picked up Kenny Stills (NO) this week on waivers right, because after Jimmy Graham he has been Brees’s favorite most active receiver. After last week where Mr. Fantasy TE Magic (Aforementioned Graham) DIDN’T REGISTER A FREAKIN POINT I needed some oomph. Carolina you dirty bastages… Really 41 to 10? Graham and Stills combined for less then 8 pts#!@!@!#$@$#%*%*@@#)(@#(%*@$(*$@

Okay okay I can’t complain to much I actually picked up and played Jonathan Stewart (Car) as my second running back sooooooo I guess it evened out in some sort of cosmic wash.

Leave a Reply

