BaSeBaLl

Posted: March 17, 2016 by souldysfunction in General Sports Rant

I can not even start to express how much pleasure it is bringing me that baseball is back. Not just on TV (Thank you MLB network for more spring games then I can watch), my boy is just about to start little league,my 25 and over baseball league is about to head outside and start, and the crazy complex fantasy baseball league I’m part of is starting as well.

Can I say EXCITED… OMG SO EXCITED… I love baseball, in all its forms and REALLY REALLY thankful its SPRING!#!@!@@!

BTW this should clue you in that there will be lots of baseball related material coming up…

Leave a Reply

