Fantasy baseball jitters

Posted: March 31, 2016 by souldysfunction in General Sports Rant

Normally I post on Thursdays but today I seem to be mired in the pre-draft panic attack for the Fantasy Baseball league I am in. Those of you that don’t play fantasy sports may not understand the pre-draft insanity you encounter in Live Draft leagues. Yes Live Draft which means you pile a bunch of guys (in our case) in a side room of a restaurant and we try to outbid, outwit, out everything each other in trying to get the best value for our fake dollars. Its truly something to witness, it takes nearly all day, lots of beerverages, at least 2 meals and an uncountable amount of bathroom breaks.

So please excuse the lack of multiple posts today as I am still trying to put together my 33rd spreadsheet in 45 different colors with annotations!@#!@

I will however post after the draft on how horrible I believe I did! đŸ™‚

SD Signature

Leave a Reply

