I want this shirt…

Posted: April 14, 2016 by souldysfunction in General Sports Rant, MLB
Tags: , , ,

Bomani Jones seems like a cool guy, I’ve watched him many times on ‘Around the Horn’ on ESPN. Like all journalists he can be a pompous arrogant ass sometimes but for the most part he seems like he would be pretty cool to have a beer with and talk sports.

There are a lot of things that I just see as the way it was and it’s not really an issue till this whole ‘PC’ crap kicks in. Now I didn’t know there was a name for the guy on the Indians shirts honestly, but now knowing his name was Chief Wahoo… well yeah that’s kinda wrong and offensive.

Saying that I totally want the shirt Jones was wearing when he was on Mike and Mike. I would totally wear it and I say we name the guy on the shirt something like Sheldon or Richard.

Thanks to Foxsports for the Image

SD Signature

 

Leave a Reply

