Hi again…. again again

Posted: January 30, 2017 by souldysfunction in General Sports Rant

I haven’t written here for a while for a bunch of reasons…

  1. I can’t stand basketball
  2. NFL has royally pissed me off with the relocation of my beloved San Diego Chargers
  3. Baseball is still in the offseason and nothing major has really happened during the winter. Except the truly unfortunate passings of Yordano Ventura and Andy Marte. RIP.
  4. Been working on converting my other online creation from a comic to a video comic
  5. Coordinating a beta test party for the new game from The Oatmeal.
  6. I F’ING HATE THE WINTER and depression set in..

With all of that going on I just want to put it out there I do have some new stuff that I am working on including my opinions of the WWE Royal Rumble that just took place over the weekend.

So if you missed me you have some stuff to look forwards too…besides MLB Spring Training is starting in a MONTH!@!@! I’ll definitely be back on here for that.

Thanks for listening,

SoulDysfunction

SD Signature

Leave a Reply

